Translate

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

How to delete an old post from FACEBOOK profile

The leading social-media; Facebook is one location where you can find all your memories and photos that you've shared with your friends. Moreover, it also reminds you of those memories by popping them up on your Facebook wall time and again. But sometimes, those old posts might be some that you don't want others to see. Don't worry, as it's easy to delete those old posts so that they no longer show up on your Facebook Timeline. Before getting started, you have to check how your Timeline looks like to Facebook users who are not in your friend list. To check that, just go to your Timeline, click on the three dots on the right of the Activity Log button, and select the
'View as' option. In case you don't like anything, click on the globe icon and change the 'Public' option to 'Friends,' 'Only Me' or 'Custom'. You can also delete the post by clicking on the 'X' button. Here are some ways to delete old posts from your Facebook Timeline.
Post a Comment

Click for favourable contents